wildthing7524 53 / F
"Here I am ...deal with it"
Gunnison, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2007

To view all of
wildthing7524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildthing7524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slowhand69694u2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
AZ_NICK
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
celticbear37
Colorado, United States
fun1009
Nevada, United States
freedomlover6924
Colorado, United States
SteveandLee
Colorado, United States
lhcb5533
Colorado, United States
nolimits47ready
Texas, United States
rm_83955sul
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
wildthing7524 53/F
Gunnison, Colorado
Introduction
PLEASE READ!!!I can not on this site...send an E-Mail to any man unless U E-Mail me....Hey guz I am not a member...So I can not view you...if you wish to make contact...please attach a couple of pic's...a Spark is what I am looking for...then take it from there...If I do not recieve a pic along with your interest in me...I will not respond...I do not give out my e mail or phone number!..But will wish y'all now the best of luck in your journey...Thank you...ADD ON...WTF IS UP WITH THESE BIG ASS BLACK X'S....THE BIG BLACK X"S COVER THE TOTAL PROFILE PIC'S.....COME ON AdultFriendFinder...LAME!!!

My Ideal Person Hummmmmm...My Ideal person..LOL..trust me u arent out there...wink...But we can have fun in the mean time right?Oh and Guz...enough of the Cock Shots.Ewwwwww...seriously..God did well when he created the male COCK...but come on Guz sum of ur pic's even turn a cougar like me off!!!..My fav profile pic...is of the dude with the hat over his cock...makes me wanna have a peek...Wink

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Gunnison, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 6, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: