[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
wildstud64 52 / M
"wild and free looking for wild times and women,i luv sex and wanting to be give pleasurable sex"
goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wildstud64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildstud64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nickerpants
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Ohjoy10
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
lovetosuckcocks6
New South Wales, Australia
boobyarse
New South Wales, Australia
Lee11lee66
Queensland, Australia
mytime524
Queensland, Australia
_cunt_
California, United States
Cockjunkie81
Queensland, Australia
mummamea
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
wildstud64 52/M
goldcoast, Queensland , Australia
looking for some casual sex ladies if your interested send me a message and will give you a all overbody massage as well as some great sex
Introduction
im male in early50s medium build,plenty of stamina and with blue eyes and fair complexion looking for a lady that wants to be comforted and being held and i enjoy giving massages to a lady that wants one on one and sum terrific sex
i also work out at least once a week to keep fit and physical as well

My Ideal Person i am a honest down to earth guy looking for a nice woman that likes and enjoys all pleasures in life and that is genuine and that is down to earth too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildstud64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: t/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: