wildnwilling6969 40 / 43 / C
"Looking for a female to play, couples too 😊"
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2014

To view all of
wildnwilling6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildnwilling6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1019roxy
Illinois, United States
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
freakonme2015
Kentucky, United States
easymoney708
Tennessee, United States
newbegginers
Tennessee, United States
delorean97
Kentucky, United States
loveitneedit8
Indiana, United States
J2toPlay
Illinois, United States
Johnuve16
Illinois, United States
 
Status
wildnwilling6969 40/C
Paducah, Kentucky
Needing some female fun for her, and some fun for both male or female...c'mon , hit us up =)
Introduction
looking for a great time in more ways than one, outgoing, we are up for anything wild and crazy!!!!

Female--- fairly new to the lifestyle, only being in it for 8 months plus...have only encountered a hand full of experiences, very sexually active, wanting to experience most all in the lifestyle, wanting a threesome with him, male or female, wanting to experience DP, alone encounter with female, a
MFF, MFM, would love for him to watch while being with a woman...and of course, eventually join in, would love to try a gangbang down the line...with him involved, I am a 5ft 11 inch tall blonde, with a crazy sense of humor, I love to laugh and have a good time, would love more to make friends in this lifestyle ...friends with the same interest and sense of humor are the best kind to have! Hit us up if you are TRUELY interested
MALE--a laid back guy who enjoys watching her getting pleased, this means more to him than anything, he would much rather see her get pleased, than to get pleased, but.. that doesn't leave him out to the fun...he himself loves the lifestyle....he has been in he lifestyle for 4 plus years, and knows all about it, he is more into full swap separate rooms, but wont leave out participating in the same room, he loves alone time with female, threesome with male or female, and of course, just watching if that's all that comes of it...

My Ideal Person someone who is real...not fake....we are truly looking for friends, who enjoy the lifestyle...if all that becomes of it is friends, that is fine...if it leads to something more...GREAT....we are looking for couples, who are laid back and want to enjoy a good time , bonfires, drinks, hanging out, just looking to have a good time, we are not judgemental...and looking for the same, we are also looking for singles, male or females, who are looking for the same...want to eventually enjoy some threesomes with whomever....wild and crazy....yes, WILD AND CRAZY!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wildnwilling6969's responses

Information
  • 40/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 8, 1976 April 8, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say