wildnsa321 31 / M
"Looking for fun with fun people!"
Maple grove, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
wildnsa321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildnsa321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devilangelgrl
Wisconsin, United States
subgirlDD
Minnesota, United States
laurencan4u
New York, United States
SdNerds
California, United States
collaredmuff01
Minnesota, United States
tallntastytease
Minnesota, United States
KallieJoe06
Minnesota, United States
UngracefulGoose
Minnesota, United States
Bellamore1955
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
wildnsa321 31/M
Maple grove, Minnesota
Back in the game. Ready to play.
Introduction
I'm looking for some great time with some great people. Ideally I'd like a really good FWB. I'm very respectful and will go with whatever you need and desire. I need to be discreet because of my profession, so I'll send a face pic in a message if you contact me or if you reply to mine and ask for one. I like having sex and I'm damn good at it.

Things I like to do: Listen and play music, movies, camping, outdoor activities, hunt and fish, all kinds of sports, working out. I like all kinds of foods and I love making meals. I'm definitely up for most things and I can also make really good dates too.

Things I can't stand: Loud eaters, narcissism, and not communicating. Loud eating is just annoying. If you're too full of yourself, I can't please you no matter what. There's a difference between confidence and narcissism and I know it. So many times when I talk to women on here and get to the process of meet and great they disappear. POOF. They don't say anything when the plans are almost finalized. Please stop wasting my time and just say you're not interested right away. IT'S THAT SIMPLE!!!

I live in Maple Grove and visit SE St. Paul frequently. I can travel just about anywhere, or host depending on some evenings, as long as we have a plan and you don't decide to cancel.

I am definitely NOT GAY. So guys, please don't contact me or whatnot if you're looking for some with me. Every time you do, I block you. I only do women. I'm not bi-curious nor will I "try it." It's not my thing and respect that. Thanks, but NO THANKS.

WARNING; Any Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any forum or forum's, both current and future.
If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


My Ideal Person My ideal person is outgoing and not afraid of trying new things. I like to be in charge, but also like a person who can take charge for a bit. Big plus for red hair and big tits. Curvy works for me as well, but I'm not too picky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of wildnsa321's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Maple grove, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: