wildnawnry1 45 / M
"I really miss oral both giving and receiving"
holly springs, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildnawnry1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pipyltl
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
NEICY2667
North Carolina, United States
twogo2
Michigan, United States
drtyliltrker41
North Carolina, United States
Raven4un69
North Carolina, United States
rm_meetingcpl
North Carolina, United States
rm_Frank_Gina
North Carolina, United States
justkeepitreal
North Carolina, United States
countrygirl0317
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wildnawnry1 45/M
holly springs, North Carolina
email is USERNAME ON YA*00
Introduction
wild*n*aw*nr*y1 with the Y. lets take the stars out and see where it leads us. I am 44, white male with average build. I am on ya h oo, same na me. I love to meet new people. Love the outdoors and going for casual drives in country.

My Ideal Person Outgoing, fun, friendly, and love affection. lets just chat or instant message and see where it leads.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
several

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lets make our own, lets talk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildnawnry1's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • holly springs, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1971
Travels to: raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: