wildmrfreaky 41 / M
"morning slow grind"
philadephia, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2013

To view all of
wildmrfreaky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildmrfreaky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whtguy38
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Lollypopg27
Illinois, United States
mzrunninriver
Mississippi, United States
preskription
Louisiana, United States
Lickable_Cream
Louisiana, United States
blkpeach47
Mississippi, United States
aquafina19
Mississippi, United States
0Lipslikesugar0
Connecticut, United States
barbiedoll80
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
wildmrfreaky 41/M
philadephia, Mississippi
Dam is anyone serious
Introduction
Very outgoing love laughing and having fun very high sex drive dont play the games of pretending to meet and drive a long way and take a rang check not me we gone fuck or not dont pretend just to talk on phone and get a nutt dont think i am dumb dumb#1,000 dont have time for the drama holla hope to meet you.

My Ideal Person sexual freaky woman or two women that want to get freaked real good want that pussy ate in every position blow in that pussy make her cumm over and over a woman that dont have me drive two hours to her and no show been there done that so step on with the bullshit

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wildmrfreaky's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • philadephia, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Hometown: Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: microbiologist
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: