[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
wildman44833 37 / M
"Hellloooo Ladies!!!!!"
Marion/Dublin, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2007

To view all of
wildman44833's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildman44833's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetocean1234
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Subsissytv4u
Ohio, United States
k16gff19sh
Ohio, United States
FormerArmyWife
Ohio, United States
Blindfoldme2016
Ohio, United States
JujuxRawr90
Ohio, United States
Greeneyedlustpri
Ohio, United States
Honeygyrl25
Ohio, United States
Wickedgrdn
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wildman44833 37/M
Marion/Dublin, Ohio
Anybody alive out there????
Introduction
Hi here to meet if you get ahold of me
Im looking for people who can have fun either in or out of the bedroom. I dont require perfection, just honesty. I am very easy to get along with and like to laugh and have a good time, yet I have a very dominating side to me as well. I have respect for boundaries and limits...NO means NO...(unless otherwise stated beforehand..lol) Im not looking for anything serious as of now... but who knows. I always like to make friends so even if nothing sexual comes from sending a message to me... feel free to say hello as well.

My Ideal Person fun ....outgoing... naughty!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hmmm... damn good question

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildman44833's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Marion/Dublin, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 30, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: