wildleobill 52 / M
"Finish the job.- Super Bowl XLIX. Patriots vs Seahawks. Go Patriots"
South of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2002

To view all of
wildleobill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildleobill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigBoobs43
Massachusetts, United States
SecretFantasy818
New Hampshire, United States
oralgoddess2000
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
wildleobill 52/M
South of Boston, Massachusetts
Anyone acquainted with Ireland knows that the morning of St. Patrick's Day consists of the night of the 17th flavored strongly with ....
Introduction
Single LEO Male looking for MILF(s), or a fantasy princess who needs a knight to comfort and...???? her.

Got MILF? apply here

Looking for a local MILF or P/T playmate [FWB]

My Ideal Person Playmate, looking to Explore the Region and other possibilities. -

Hit me up on the AdultFriendFinder IMC Chat as it seems AdultFriendFinder no longer allows us to see emails sent to us

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildleobill's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • South of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1964
Hometown: South of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, MorseCode?
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None