wildhunter311 38 / M
"Open minded guy"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildhunter311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumstache1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
__wonder__
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
mrscat1970
Texas, United States
kittysmilk
Texas, United States
Curvy40s
Texas, United States
misstoy5
Texas, United States
darkandluvly
Texas, United States
thickme45
Texas, United States
Followmecaround
Texas, United States
 
Status
wildhunter311 38/M
Katy, Texas
Introduction
Looking for something regular. Not into one night women or cheaters. Very outgoing personality. Love to laugh and joke around. Fun free spirited. Very open mind looking to explore with like minded people. I love the outdoors and tend to spend the free time hunting or fishing. Enjoy festivals, fine restaurants, red wine, craft beer and traveling. Love to smile and really live life to the fullest. I give my career and children 100% but everything else is about living and enjoying life. I live without stress and drama. Please no scammers, you are very noticeable. Find your sugar daddies elsewhere and stop taking the fun away from this site.

Note: I do have HSV. Very well controlled and never been an issue. It's very common, 1 in 5 have it. Ask your doctor. It's not part of the normal STD testing so just because you think you do not have it means nothing. It's 1 in 5, people. It's common

My Ideal Person Open minded, caring, fun and easy going. Can enjoy friendship as well as sex. No drama. Please have career, car and home. Strong independent woman. Open to any relationship; friends, FWB or even long term.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None