wildduck1949 67 / 48 / C
"N/S/A Just looking 4 good friends with benefits"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2012

To view all of
wildduck1949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildduck1949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
 
Status
wildduck1949 67/C
Evansville, Indiana
willit looks like we are back and looking to get ready to have some fun with real friends but you have to be real
Introduction
we are looking for people our age to play with that have a respect and know how to have a good time we are looking to have fun and it is not the first time on hear we want no drama no bull we are not in to cyber sex so don,t ask we are in two 3 sums so you dont have to ask what we are in to we are married and she is not looking for a boy friend we are married and are happy but just looking to have a little fun and we play together at all time,,s so you are interested then you can contack us and we will see what happen,,s thank you

My Ideal Person is a person that is not hooked on his self and show,s care for other,s and is not about bull and drama free

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BEACH BOYS EDDIE AND THE CRUSIER

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no never gave it a thought

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wildduck1949's responses

Information
  • 67/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1949 January 12, 1969
Travels to: Titusville, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: DEMO wifely duties 2 make sure that you are having a good time while u r here
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either