wildcple4u2 40 / 38 / C
"HOT NJ COUPLE"
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2013

To view all of
wildcple4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildcple4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
watchingher11
Pennsylvania, United States
Twoforyoutoo2013
Ontario, Canada
couplexplor4
Missouri, United States
bigboy8427
New York, United States
SeekingFun4A69
New Jersey, United States
Pegcity_bondage
Manitoba, Canada
rm_us2lookn44
Virginia, United States
HottKinkyCouple1
New York, United States
 
Status
wildcple4u2 40/C
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
Introduction
MWC from NJ here ! We are a professional and committed couple with an absolutely SMOKING HOT WIFE . We are looking for total discretion. We are looking to meet other local couples,single women and SELECT single men ! Wife is 5'8 120lbs Long Brown Hair, Brown eyes, 34c amazing body. This all about the wife ! What ever she wants we will do ! We are here to fulfill her most wildest fantasies !

My Ideal Person We are looking for HAPPY upbeat and outgoing people ! Not interested in people with a poor attitude or someone who exudes negativity towards others! We only live once and would like to live our lives to the fullest without any judgement from others !!! In other words if you think you might be a JERK, PLEASE do not contact us. This lifestyle for us is all about pleasing the wife ! She will make all the decisions ! When the wife is happy the husband is happy ! We are willing to experiment with new things and ideas as well. Once again choosing this lifestyle was,- is - and ALWAYS will be based on her HAPPINESS. If we do not contact you back, please do not be offended, we all have to make choices in life and sometimes those choices do not always make others happy,sorry about that, but it is always about making the wife as happy and satisfied as possible !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildcple4u2's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monmouth Junction, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1976 December 13, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say