wildbrit2 47 / M
"Pwned by my gorgeous Ebony Queen :)"
Beachwood, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2014

To view all of
wildbrit2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildbrit2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deeanna026
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
UndrCvrKinks
Michigan, United States
rm_Clevechick
Ohio, United States
34wife
West Virginia, United States
cumcraverwife
Michigan, United States
KittyKitty1209
Pennsylvania, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
naughtywitewife
Ohio, United States
Intoall007
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wildbrit2 47/M
Beachwood, Ohio
Spending all my time with my thickness buried deep in my Ebony Queen for her pleasure & loving every minute of it :)
Introduction
UPDATE: Fakes & catfishers you are RUINING this site. Sad.
Seeks friends and playmates for NSA possible FWB, perhaps more if chemistry is there and mutually desired. My marriage has been opened up to meeting needs elsewhere with others. Companions, friends and fuck buddys are all of interest to me. Need to be discreet unless I'm playing far from home since there is no need to be disrespectful of my family.
Highly educated, intelligent and creative, British born and raised, uncut with MUCH thicker than average girth and a tendency towards the upper end of the endurance range (caution - may vary with usage, lol - like if you blow my mind when we play!). I can be anything you'd like me to be - from the gentlemanly butler following your instructions to the rogue who takes you roughly and hard but maintains your pleasure. I have a wide variety of interests and can be great conversation if that's your thing, but my favorites are fly fishing and Taekwondo, where competition fight training (sparring) has tuned my body into great shape.

My Ideal Person I have an expansive view of women's beauty which transcends ethnicity and I could well find you attractive at any age between 18 and 50 plus. It's about YOU, not some checkboxes. However I do have a body type preference ranging from petite to average/HWP and athletic.
If you love thick cock, you will enjoy my girth (> 6.25 inches circumference, that's a LOT thicker than average, hehe).
Besides regular NSA or FWB type arrangements i have a number of fantasies / fetishes . I'm interested in the concept of Daddy to the right younger girl, would definitely be up for helping you cuckold or 3 some with your guy (straight male action only), and would be willing to play with two girlfriends who like to share. While comfortable as a Dom I'm actually a switch .... Meaning that I can be sub if you feel like driving, lol!
I love being blown until I come deep in your mouth and you swallow (optional but welcomed) but believe that its only right to give as well as receive.
I love to touch and be touched.. All over my / your body . Massage, oils, nuru etc.. I view this as part of sex and not the prelude

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Beachwood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: