wildbill651 48 / M
"Mr Compliment"
St Paul, North Como, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildbill651's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wildbill651 48/M
St Paul, North Como, Minnesota
Where are you now?
Introduction
I like to keep things interesting. I stay active by a variety of activities, some examples are; events around town, concerts/ biking/golf/boating/live music once a week - blues saloon right now, museums, the north and south shore, taking in an old drive inn, home projects, exploring up and down the river and towns, old establishments, dive bars etc; stops in there for food and drinks too. However, at times I just like to relax, with old movies all night on the futon in the living room, oh yes, sports. OK, I see now this is important for my own collection of traits; I like a fit women. I workout at least a few times a week, 5'11 170 (soon, MAYBE, 165!), hockey, weights, walking around Como weekly.
I love a bottle of wine or two with "exciting thoughts”, get out the: lotion, music, candles, lots of pillows, a fire place, and we could turn it into a great night! I have to agree with what Mae West said, "Anything worth doing, is worth doing for a long time".
Yea – yea now the logical part, I own my own house, and never been in Jail; well, never been caught. I am still a free member with restrictions and not actually sure what I can and cannot do, so endure with me for now.

My Ideal Person A person who might like to cut the night short and want to make love when the clock chimes, in front of a fireplace with a bottle of wine, with scented candles and food (we made together) and lotion for body rubs in between, And then go back and watch the band with giant smiles on our faces!
Just a couple of ideas I came up with, if you haven't done these, I can remedy that! Oh oh, you must like compliments too, if that is a problem better look else where,

Information
  • 48 / male
  • St Paul, North Como, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 31, 1968
Travels to: Twin Cities, Minnesota
Hometown: St Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either