wildbill19535 63 / M
"i am a white male who loves to eat at the y and use all three places"
Glasgow, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildbill19535's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jennfer34
Missouri, United States
Iwtsycas
Missouri, United States
 
Status
wildbill19535 63/M
Glasgow, Missouri
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. When I'm at home alone, my attention turns to fixing things up and gardening. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for a creative lady who would put fun and sex back in to my life.it does not have to be to serious,so we can have fun and enjoy it alone the way.i love to fix things up and gardening and fishing.when i go out i go with the flow and end where i end up at.i do love to have a lady that wants
a man to go down on her a lot.i am not full paying member so it might take me a while to reply. i look forward to puttting a smile on your face.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like to have sex with two ladies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wildbill19535's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Glasgow, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None