wild_couple6999 52 / 48 / C
"We are a couple looking to have fun with other couples."
trenton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2009

To view all of
wild_couple6999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wild_couple6999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8deepernu
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ToGetOffOn
Minnesota, United States
redhotrebel
Alabama, United States
rm_Scot1004
Georgia, United States
DFuller92
Texas, United States
SyncityM
Connecticut, United States
rm_66TooFun
Georgia, United States
BLUEBALLS122656
Tennessee, United States
rm_wonderful121
Alabama, United States
 
Status
wild_couple6999 52/C
trenton, Georgia
Introduction
We are a easy going couple, we enjoy going out to bars for a good time and out to eat. We perfer to get to together with other couple (but we also enjoy single women and males) for a fun or a wild time. We are a couple willing try almost anything once. We love going to swingers partys and adult bookstores..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wild_couple6999's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • trenton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1964 December 9, 1967
Travels to: bruant, Alabama, United States
Hometown: chatt, Tennessee, United States bryant, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: White Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say