wild4ubaby83 33 / M
"bnocturnal1 on the y"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wild4ubaby83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wild4ubaby83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotrealdad8
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
MasinaDoll
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
kitvonjohnson
Georgia, United States
bgdaddybabygirl
Oklahoma, United States
amanteoscura
Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
ElyriaOhio
Ohio, United States
SexxyMami1
California, United States
KrystalKitty69
Michigan, United States
westxgrrl
Texas, United States
 
Status
wild4ubaby83 33/M
Gainesville, Florida
Anyone meet nowadays?
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy. I exercise at least 5 days a week.
I'm 6'0" about 170 lbs. I love sex but if a relationship happens then I'm up for that too.

My Ideal Person I'm mostly just looking for a woman or couple that are HWP and open minded. I have very few limits in the bedroom and willing to do almost anything at least once. If your interested I'd love to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wild4ubaby83's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Secret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: