wil1953 64 / M
"Looking for fun and friends"
N. Sioux City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wil1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swncoic
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
cubbybearI69
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
siouxlandman
Iowa, United States
naughtyfor692
Iowa, United States
givensw66
Ohio, United States
SpencerIOWAcpl
Iowa, United States
1funguy4funtime
Nebraska, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
goldenbone69
Iowa, United States
 
Status
wil1953 64/M
N. Sioux City, South Dakota
Introduction
I am looking for some fun, perhaps with someone on a regular basis. I prefer giving oral but either way is good.I have done anal a couple of times and would do it again. Looking for some M/M fun in my area, possibly for more than one time and have been wanting to try bigger cocks. I am home during the day for possibly meeting in person.I am a standard member, so if interested, just hit me with an e-mail or look for me on IM , I cant contact any other way....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wil1953's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • N. Sioux City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1953
Hometown: Saint Louis, Missouri
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses