wiggles777777 53 / T
"sensual sub occassional cd"
myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wiggles777777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,154,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
DachaPluckPangs
South Carolina, United States
BlurredLines6999
Minnesota, United States
patrick2821000
South Carolina, United States
DaisyGurly
South Carolina, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
al_m29154
Central Luzon, Philippines
jennilynncox6969
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
wiggles777777 53/T
myrtle beach, South Carolina
Introduction
(you must have the enhnced gold plan to message me or they are blurred)
I am Alpha in the vanilla real world, but submissive in my private relationships with women. I occasionally crossdress. I really enjoy girls with strap-ons. I am educated, hwp, ddf, non-smoker. friendf2000 -> ya hoo. write me

My Ideal Person My desired person would be a female domme. who is also funny, romantic, smart, with lots of interests. She wants a man she is proud to be with in public and at events but who also provides her endless pleasure at home. maybe 35 to 55, hwp, non-smoker.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wiggles777777's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None