wifelikestwocox 50 / 47 / C
"looking for normal straight 35+ white"
Acworth, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
wifelikestwocox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifelikestwocox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mingle_with_us
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
choldencb1
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
devil_dom_tf
Georgia, United States
Brody0521
Georgia, United States
WrierWindyScull
Tennessee, United States
j9169
Georgia, United States
italianmale4utoo
Georgia, United States
fellalove76
Tennessee, United States
marietta4xxxfun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
wifelikestwocox 50/C
Acworth, Georgia
Introduction
white couple for straight white male.

My Ideal Person easy going outdoors type. 420 friendly odds are if you don't have tattoos we are not matched.does not mean you cant check.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
husband: even though we have had a few mfm 3some I have yet
to see her really get into sucking a cock would love to see
her swallow another mans load. and would also like for her
to take on me and two others


wife: her's is from a movie we watched it would happen
in cabin on a white bear skin rug to take me and another out
of all the movies we have watched that scene has stuck with
her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to list for both of us lets she likes Jax from sons
of anarchy. me Shania

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wifelikestwocox's responses

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Acworth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1966 February 4, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Housekeeper
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either