wifehubbyforplay 35 / 37 / C
"Looking for a female to join hubby and I for some hotel fun around Feb 5th..if your a bi female who like to have a great time get at us..."
Camp Douglas, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
wifehubbyforplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifehubbyforplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jumpinjbird21
Minnesota, United States
likeithot76
Minnesota, United States
oralparlay
Wisconsin, United States
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
Tmac096140
Wisconsin, United States
Hornybicoup16
Minnesota, United States
barnesy455
Georgia, United States
jetta851
Wisconsin, United States
JustPreme69
Iowa, United States
 
Status
wifehubbyforplay 35/C
Camp Douglas, Wisconsin
Introduction
Easy going,down to earth,sane and drama free couple we like to hang out Maby play cards or ?.
Female half is bi we are open to same or seperate room swap we have done both. We are very REAL and have found a lot of fakes on here.we are also interested watching each other with others
She don't do anal she has a nice yummy bald pussy and can go for hrs can you keep up?? He is also shaved down below and he loves to eat pussy and is great at it and would make you cum multiple times he is a giver and loves to give pleasure...if you want to know more just ask

My Ideal Person we would like to meet people who we can also be friends with and hang out with go to events with

Information
  • 35/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Camp Douglas, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1981 October 25, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue