wideopen1950 66 / M
"Hello -I'm Looking For a sexual encounter of the lustful kind any takers"
Midlothian, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2005

To view all of
wideopen1950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wideopen1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LinvilleSlugger
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
olddaddy0065
Virginia, United States
tuchiquitita
Los Lagos, Chile
rm_rrobertl
Arizona, United States
Linerfan
Tennessee, United States
gene_tray
Arkansas, United States
N2oldrbares
Virginia, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
wideopen1950 66/M
Midlothian, Virginia
Introduction
I am a Caucasian 56 y/young looking for a straight curious couple,or woman to explore the possibilities of a sexual encounter of the lustful kind.
I like to be experimental when It comes to private times, anything goes but pain.

My Ideal Person I looking for like minded adults who can be discreet.Discretion is a must..
Someone interested in the exploration of sex,the finding out just what it is they like, but most of all what others like. Never know what you can learn. After all pleasure is in the giving and receiving. The more you give the better you feel.Sounds lame but it's true.
Whats better than giving pleasure????

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a sexual encounter with a fit couple, Man and woman
at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Every thing nonpainful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wideopen1950's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Midlothian, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Worker Bee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: