wideandhappy 33 / M
"High stamina /Energetic"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
wideandhappy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wideandhappy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vtsexyride
Ontario, Canada
sexyspec_k
Ontario, Canada
Ticagirl
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
naturalblonde987
Ontario, Canada
sexybabe7129
Ontario, Canada
Mz_dimplez
Michigan, United States
Flogher27
Ontario, Canada
nndoll
Pennsylvania, United States
flygirl417
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wideandhappy 33/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
If you read this that means your one step closer of messaging me and are semi curious of who i am .
Fairly new to this site , I'm 6 " tall , 180 pounds , brown hair , blue eyes . I've been in a few threesome with older/younger peoples. I'm confident I'm my abilities to perform .My stamina level is phenomenon and dont have any issues getting it up.

Pretty wild and dominant when it comes to play time , my tongues a lethal weapon of mine.
Basically looking for a clean ! Good looking woman or Couples in the area , that is willing to meet up and go from there . There no rush on thing to make u feel more comfortable .
Hopefully hear from the special one soon
WARNING: The pictures and videos on this profile are strictly forbidden to be downloaded or used for any other purpose other then personal consumption. Any other activity will be prosecuted to the fullest!!

My Ideal Person Someone sexy /wild/ like male dominance and lots of foreplay , I'm open for discussion .
Clean woman is a must . Must be amazing in the office and last long

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None