wickedstik 45 / 47 / C
"looking for couples and single females to have new and exciting times. NO SINGLE GUYS."
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2012

To view all of
wickedstik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wickedstik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy37432
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BJan3
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
epicos68
Chihuahua, Mexico
HOTTNHORNEY4ALL
Texas, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
BecandNes
Texas, United States
parejasex14df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Dsiendosexo
Nuevo León, Mexico
MelissaInAz
Arizona, United States
 
Status
wickedstik 45/C
El Paso, Texas
Looking for playmates. Lets have some fun
Introduction
We are a hispanic couple looking for couples or single females to have fun with in the bedroom. We are both down to earth and easy to get along with

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person our ideal person is a down to earth couple that is looking to have fun. We are looking to expand our inhibitions and keep enjoying the life style. Lets do this.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wickedstik's responses

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1971 February 21, 1970
Hometown: El Paso, Texas, United States El Paso, Texas
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician) Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses