wickedgiggles2 41 / F
"A wicked girl just trying to survive this wicked world"
my own wicked world, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wickedgiggles2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wickedgiggles2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
 
Status
wickedgiggles2 41/F
my own wicked world, California
please call me wicked
Introduction
...why am i back? i havent a clue.am i staying? dont think so..wounds that will never heal have left me more evil then wicked.(not in naughty way) .....please note: i DONT WANT TO "HOOK UP" not cyber or real....THE LOCATION OF "MY WICKED WORLD"IS INSIGNIFICANT SO DONT ASK! IM NOT INTERESTED IN UR CAM OR DICK PICS!...If u have a problem with me then stay away from me cuz i really dont give afuk...

My Ideal Person . ..mostly im here for friendly chat ...haha sometimes im hear to let out some the evil in me....not interested in online or real hookups so deal with it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, train

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wickedgiggles2's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • my own wicked world, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: