wicked4679lmt 61 / M
"i am looking for my partner in crime, my last love"
Kent, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2011

To view all of
wicked4679lmt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wicked4679lmt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
wicked4679lmt 61/M
Kent, Washington
Introduction
I am 59 yrs old , plus I am a smoker and I am trying to quit . I am easy going really laid back, I enjoy being outside, rain or shine. I like to cook, I really enjoy having a partner to cook with. I don't really care for large crowds and or groups. I like playing darts and pool, but I don't care for the bars , but that's were the darts and pool are. I like taking weekend getaways, barbeques , camping, fishing. I love dragracing, old auto shows and motorcycle shows. I would love to find someone that like these things and just enjoying life with someone special. I am very open minded. I just want to enjoy life and I really want someone to enjoy it with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is down to earth and laid back, someone that wants to enjoy life and just have fun. I am not looking for a relationship, I want a partnership. I would like to find someone that's not into games , enjoys life and love to have fun, someone that likes to go and do things and at times just stay home and just chill. I Love to touch my partner , I am a very sexual person and would like you to be also. Let's get to know one another and enjoy our lives together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wicked4679lmt's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1955
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: