wick4u 47 / M
"Excitement and some wild fun"
little rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
wick4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wick4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meganinlr
Arkansas, United States
Avgrgrl
Connecticut, United States
PinkDiamond2016
Rhode Island, United States
MaryS57
Connecticut, United States
TerraLynne
Louisiana, United States
kreamiikarla
Connecticut, United States
Gottahavecocks
Connecticut, United States
takemeawayy1995
Connecticut, United States
sexyluv69696
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
wick4u 47/M
little rock, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm 6' tall 195 pounds, brown short hair and brown eyes, I'm in great shape I'm a lot of funÂ… get to know me and see for yourself. Have a very upbeat personality, and am all man. I like all kinds of activities and am very open to all kinds of ideas. There really isn't much that I wont't try at least once.

My Ideal Person hot ladies for fun and excitement. anytime is best for me, I can drive to meet as long as its not to far Looking for someone that I can laugh with, think deep or shallow with, and do other things that don't require thinking at all. Ladies that are open-minded, cool, and laid-back, looking forward to trying new things and meeting new people are what I'm after. email me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Role playing can be a huge turn on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wick4u's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • little rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1969
Travels to: little rock, Arkansas, United States
Hometown: hopewell, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None