wi1d_dingo 48 / M
"just bored and playin around"
Somewhere in -->, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
wi1d_dingo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wi1d_dingo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunshinehk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
jazmin2010
Nowhere, Japan
xBabyLionx
California, United States
JN63JPN
Kanagawa, Japan
 
Status
wi1d_dingo 48/M
Somewhere in -->, Mississippi
Introduction
Okay, so I started out of boredom and curiosity during a separation with my wife. I can't recall if I clicked on email spam or what, but was certain I'd get a butt load of tracking cookies, adware, etc. (of which I do get some, but they clean up easily enough). Then I met some nice friends around the world and feel that this is a pretty cool community, although we still need to get some of those quiet ones out of their shells (a trait of which I too am guilty from time to time).

My Ideal Person Just enjoying the conversations and flirtations.

As for my ideal woman, I am eclectic in my attractions; however, I am really turned on by an intelligent woman with a clever wit... Oh, and I'm definitely a sucker for an accent. Not sure which makes my knees buckle most. Not so much the knees as it is your whole body sinks a little from within as your eyes glisten with a fresh starry dew and your heart pumps warmth through your core. Ah, puppy love, may you all experience it over and over.

Big wet Dingo kisses for all, and continue to enjoy life.

d

View more of wi1d_dingo's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Somewhere in -->, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeFrenchandSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: