whytemagick 53 / M
"im easy to find on members chat"
Bristol, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2012

To view all of
whytemagick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whytemagick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LandG4u
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
CockHoundNYC
New York, United States
B4older
Florida, United States
foxytwo2
Tennessee, United States
tcb1957
Tennessee, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
bottomlover1260
Virginia, United States
robster6958
Tennessee, United States
james6791
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
whytemagick 53/M
Bristol, Tennessee
Introduction
Flirting is ok but if your interested say something
ok I'm a standard member on mobile. if you wanna talk i.m or instant message me. I have limited times to meet so if we can work something out it might be fun. I cannot read your e-mails so catch me in chat...

My Ideal Person horny and can host. not pushy and not looking for a soulmate or lifepartner just someone to have sex with , also not into cybersex it makes computer keys sticky

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex with unknown person . no names give no words mixed just
a simple sexual encounter raw

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sure everybody does .Godzilla cause its never clear if
Godzilla is male or female lol really like to have sex with
nichole kidman , it has to do with her creamy white complection
just turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of whytemagick's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bristol, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: