whynot00069 54 / M
"Firemen are always in heat"
Upland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
whynot00069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whynot00069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EroticDuo
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lovebeingeasy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Germexx69
California, United States
Up4play83
Arizona, United States
icancanu11
California, United States
studwatcher78
Saskatchewan, Canada
ScarletAngel71
California, United States
hots4sexx
California, United States
sweetmeat1970
California, United States
 
Status
whynot00069 54/M
Upland, California
Introduction
Hello
I’m a man that loves the outdoors, having fun, and craves excitement! I have a very good sense of humor, as well as being open-minded, and not a person to judge others. I’m a hard working, hands on man, I love my career, but love my off time as well.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes adventure and excitement, is easy going, has an open mind and likes to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think to cover that question I would need to write a book.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of whynot00069's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Upland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1962
Travels to: San Luis Obsipo, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: