whosready21 51 / M
"Standards may contact me.....Yep I'm Married, Not going to lie......"
Ottawa, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2013

To view all of
whosready21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whosready21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jetsonsrback
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
jordan382095
Illinois, United States
want_one2
Illinois, United States
headgiverplus
Illinois, United States
halc900
Illinois, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
silveran001
Illinois, United States
ParadiceTheatre
Illinois, United States
Bigfans1989
Illinois, United States
 
Status
whosready21 51/M
Ottawa, Illinois
Introduction
Hello, Looking for some discreet fun. Very clean cut professional and sociable guy. Just not getting what I need at home and am looking for couples or singles for some daytime fun. Love 3somes, alot of fun and miss those. If your a female not getting what you need at home lets see if we can help each other out, I'm not shy and can be very discreet, need you to be the same. Couples I'm a great 3rd person and can watch or film or join in. Never been with a guy but open to it, so lets see what happens. I know you need face pics, I have them but will not post on here. Game Players Need Not Apply!!!! Don't have time for that crap. Lets just have some fun. After all thats why were on here...Rt?

My Ideal Person Any Couples or Lady's looking for some fun? You know you want to, lets just do it and see what happens.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Ottawa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None