whornee2 69 / 62 / C
"Zoomers still having dirty thoughts and like acting on some!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
whornee2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whornee2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lotzofunbehad
Washington, United States
ourlitlsecret
Alberta, Canada
BreiLeF
Alberta, Canada
edm340
Alberta, Canada
wanttomeet19662
Alberta, Canada
Xperiment43
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
whornee2 69/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
She off to USA for 10, he stays home and she wants him to get laid so she can hear juicy details and join in on her return.
Introduction
Please READ and UNDERSTAND our profile before responding!
We are a very upbeat, very down to earth, normal on the outside couple in our sixties. We have a good sense of ha ha, non smoking, social drinking, classy, mature, sincere, caring and sharing, zoomer FWB couple of 17 years. Very open and comfortable with our sexuality. We are married but not to each other, don't live together. Hubby knows and approves so the jealousy factor does not apply, but he does not participate. As we mellow and age nicely, our minds are still filled with dirty thoughts and fantasies. Sometimes our brains race much faster than our bodies but we still have a wonderful sex life together, and love to lose our inhibitions in the bedroom, sometimes with a touch of kink. We enjoy occasionally mild restraints and we switch, blindfolds, various toys. We love our playtime together so we are not dependent on the lifestyle, but we are very selective when we do decide to add "extras" for play. She has a captivating infectious smile, mesmerizing blue/grey come fuck me eyes, and has this aura about her that still oozes sexuality. She still turns heads to men and women. She 62, blessed with a pair of 40DD's, bi situational, shaved smooth, loves her toys, her heels and hose, loves to suck and taste, does not receive anal, a bit on the submissive side, enjoys watching and helping either gender on their knees in front of her guy.
He 69, tall, slim, cleancut, no facial hair, little body hair, not shaved but trimmed, loves giving/receiving oral, doggy, hands on touchy feely, puts her pleasures first, anal ok. He sometimes likes to wear girly things, but in bedroom only for playing. He can be bi situational but only with her presence and participation. He does NOT seek out single guys. We would like to find a lady or couple for some play that could possibly lead to small group fun including our existing male friends. All in same room and same bed. When the quality is there, the quantity will take care of itself as we seek reality, not virtual reality. These are some of the things we like but they are not prerequisites as we respect all limits and boundaries. We play as a couple, but there are some options possible. All we ask is be honest with us and get honest answers in return, and nobody will get into uncomfortable embarasing situations. We know what discretion and respect mean. We generally meet on weekdays late afternoon but sometimes weekends too. Email us if anything in our profile piques your curiosity to guarantee a response. Let us prove to you that we are who we say we are. For the ladies and couples, WE BOTH will meet you in a public place over a coffee, seldom play on first meet, but might. We are not pushy nor in a rush. For the males responding, you may, or may not, have to meet him first in public. Unfortunately the liars, non show up and gamers on here have made us screen males more closely. Unfortunately the bad ones spoil it for those of you that are responsible. For those that respond and we agree to meet but you are not who your profile describes, you won't be touching anybody. We will guarantee a response to genuine emails that show interest and have a brief description and explanation as to why we should select you for a meet and greet for starters. If we agree to meet you, we WILL show up, will you? We can host.

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, and a Copyright violation.

My Ideal Person We Seek open minded, adventurous playmates of the horniest kind for ongoing but occasional recreational adult fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His Being with a black lady while my girlfriend watches
and joins in.


Hers - Coming home from work and catching him in bed with a lady or bi couple, but then
she wants to join in too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Barry, Zoe Sadana, all gorgeous color.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whornee2's responses

Information
  • 69/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1947 December 27, 1954
Travels to: edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: semi retired yes has one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either