whizzer16 73 / M
"Craving the special intimacy of oral play"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whizzer16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetestLipsRN
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
whizzer16 73/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Very senior, very oral, submissive bi-male seeks couples, women and men that enjoy oral play. I have no inhibitions, few limits and enjoy oral sex with women and men equally, giving even more than getting. Making a man or woman cum this way gives me great satisfaction.
My submissive side seems to want some more attention so I am open to other play, other ways to please and be pleased. Looking for dominant men, women and couples who will take advantage of my submissiveness and use it for their pleasure. Want to be taken to new places and sensations where I have not yet been. Teachers will find me a willing and cooperative student, responsive to both your instructions and commands even if you don't punish me for disobedience.

My Ideal Person A man, woman, or couple that will invite me for coffee and conversation with the understanding that if we all like each other we may go on to seeking and enjoying sexual pleasures. My favorite sexual activity is providing oral orgasms for your pleasure and mine. And I think of kinky as an enhancement and fulfilling fantasies as a gift.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Still many left to try

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whizzer16's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 10, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses