whitey31632 31 / M
"call whenevAny sexy women or ts/tg/tv wanna hook up, and like what they c, must write me first."
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2012

To view all of
whitey31632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitey31632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katysans
*, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
anal4BigCOCK
New York, United States
ROYALE4ME
Ohio, United States
riannedee
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
TSfran4u
National Capital Region, Philippines
TXlvlybrntte
Nevada, United States
Alexis1353
New Jersey, United States
Latinassforuse17
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
whitey31632 31/M
Wilmington, Delaware
looking to find a soul mate!
Introduction
starndard member, u have to write me first b4 i can respond. I really dont kno what to say here, other than im straight but, bi-curious, and lookin to try something new. If u like what u see u can hit me up here or at AdultFriendFinder. any person that uses my photos will be subject to legal prosecution.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Havin sex on the beach while every one is watching us goin
hot and heavy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica beil. Her lips, eyes, and ass!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whitey31632's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 20, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: