whitewillow 49 / M
"I like it hard and wet"
WEYMOUTH, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
whitewillow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitewillow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carlishajane2
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
cumlover603
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Handyman4yo0
Missouri, United States
Raythefencer
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Glad2BeBi
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Tyet85
Somerset, United Kingdom
cesarmario3
Entre Rios, Argentina
earlsbill37
Oregon, United States
simon69901
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
whitewillow 49/M
WEYMOUTH, Dorset , United Kingdom
bored x
Introduction
sex love it would love to do/have it more, love outdoors, views,scenery, and cosey nights in. love exploring new venues and places of intrest,as do I like my places of interest being explored x

My Ideal Person broad minded caring dominant tops and dominant or submissive female contortionists, I love being with bodies x

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to befucking a girl as my ass gets fucked and a cock is pushed
between the girl and my mouth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whitewillow's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • WEYMOUTH, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 28, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: full time carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: