whiteoak19522 53 / M
"stop looking i am here for you"
reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
whiteoak19522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiteoak19522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigboobs42ddd
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Kidkat1
Pennsylvania, United States
Sugar4YouPA
Pennsylvania, United States
Curiousmikencin
Pennsylvania, United States
bimarriedhorny69
Mississippi, United States
redhotbbw18
Pennsylvania, United States
preludenej5311
Pennsylvania, United States
twosome-pa
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetnwetbbwpa22
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
whiteoak19522 53/M
reading, Pennsylvania
fine
Introduction
I am a simple man that will satisfy you in many ways. just ask and get to know me.we are both looking for the same thing that's why we are here. don't pass by with out saying hi and getting to know me .

My Ideal Person Someone that what to enjoy a good time. It's not all about sex but that is a big plus.nada and discreet is important . I love to please a women the way she needs it. If you are looking and thatis why we are here you need to email me and lets chat and see where we take you will notbe disapointted

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of whiteoak19522's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 31, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: hardworking blue collar man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: