whitekttn 52 / 52 / C
"Interested in a guy to add to what we already have."
Nashville tn, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
whitekttn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitekttn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TDH67DJ
New York, United States
nitwhit1977
Tennessee, United States
1wallbeater
Tennessee, United States
handsume9
Tennessee, United States
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
GullyMoraxLoots
Tennessee, United States
travelerbro
Minnesota, United States
nex197
South Carolina, United States
IAMREALRUREAL
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
whitekttn 52/C
Nashville tn, Tennessee
Never realized getting to know someone would be so difficult. Friday night is here and no one to play with!
Introduction
Warning:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Happily married couple just looking to spice things up. No drama, clean, fit. Do not contact us if you do not have a pic.
We are discreet and picky so you must be willing to spend time getting to know each other.
We will also get on cam to pass the time until something more real develops.
AdultFriendFinder limits emails so you need to be on IM or find another to connect or you might miss us.

My Ideal Person Drama free, willing to take the time to get to know us.
A BBC interested in occasional play. A Man who can fulfill a woman's need when she calls, knowing when she is in need of being pleased.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of whitekttn's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville tn, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1964 April 29, 1964
Travels to: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say