whiteknight198 61 / M
"SWM seeks mature heavyset lady age 55 and up"
Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 24, 2002

To view all of
whiteknight198's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiteknight198's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
whiteknight198 61/M
Somerville, Massachusetts
My full body photo
Introduction
SWM of 61, college educated, athletic, short brown hair, blue eyes, clean, gentle, and personable, seeks heavyset mature lady age 55+ for intimate relationship.

I love music, movies, good food, and interesting conversation. I am physically affectionate, though gentle and laid back. I love kisses hugs, and everything that leads to.

I have always been attracted to mature ladies, and am looking for a heavyset lady to spend some quiet quality intimate time with. If you are that woman, let's chat a bit and lets see if we click.

Looking forward to hearing from you...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a large mature lady age 55 and up. Please be clean, easygoing, and enjoy quite relaxing times, good conversation, dining in or out, and intimate relations .

My ideal person is a lady who looks and acts her age and who believes that good things also come in large packages! She should definitely enjoy being intimate with a guy, but also appreciate a guy who will take the time to make her feel relaxed and comfortable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
October Project, Mary Fahl, Bruce Hornsby

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, hugs, kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whiteknight198's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses