whiteguyty 49 / M
"good time guy STANDARD member is CAN CONTACT ME"
Rockford, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2010

To view all of
whiteguyty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiteguyty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Corycocks
Iowa, United States
MaineAsphodel2u
Maine, United States
TessaWants2Cum
Iowa, United States
sarahbach89
California, United States
Sarah6782000
Iowa, United States
LanaJames
Iowa, United States
spreadnewwings
Minnesota, United States
rm_nilady69
Iowa, United States
 
Status
whiteguyty 49/M
Rockford, Iowa
web cam?
Introduction
I'm described as having good looks, or attractive,
I look younger than I am, most would guess me to be in my early thirties, I am here to have some adult fun; weather it is NSA or leads to something more that we can figure out, but don't ask me to go to some other site to chat or view your pics, sick of the B.S. so don't waste my time or yours.
My health insurance provided me with the Postivac; LAUGH OUT LOuD! BUT YOU WOULDN'T BELIVE THE SIZE!!
also I'd like to be the meat of a F M F sandwich !

My Ideal Person I like various types of traits in women,petite,slim, toned or athlectic, T-N-A,legs
I like a butt to be like a firm,
nice firm breasts,
A gal that can dress up or down and still look Good.
Sense of humor, that likes to play....that can get
a little kinky or wild, an that isn't just limited to the bed room.
Maybe having sex on a floor covered in bubble wrap with lots of oil.......
Do you like to spice things up with toys? would you like to cum play in my romper-room? It's quite extensive in there! a fantasy might include fucking in a sportings goods store, a lawn and garden center or a hardware store.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Rockford, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 24, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English