white_bark 56 / M
"Send me a IM message so we can chat,,,,,,"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2006

To view all of
white_bark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view white_bark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenokguy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
SunnierOnes
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lightingII70508
Louisiana, United States
kwilson1978
Louisiana, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
imaginethat1976
Louisiana, United States
Cyber115bear
Louisiana, United States
biforyou33
Louisiana, United States
12211954
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
white_bark 56/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
Introduction
Send me a message so I can respond!! Stnd. member here. I am easy-going and like to experiment with interesting people with new ideas !! I am lean/fit masculine, the rancher/farmer type. I enjoy people that are active and keep themselves up. Prefer intimate one-on-one relationships, but since I am in this relationship desert would like to try some new things. One of my first sexual experiences was with a married couple and would like to try some of the same again.......I dislike the bar scene. This is as good a place as any.......stats? 6'1"/185/blonde-grn/short hair/moustache-goatee....height/weight proportionate

My Ideal Person Use IM and send me a message so I can respond,,,,,,,stnd. member here!! Just checking things out !! I am looking for someone interesting, trustworthy, fun, spontaneous, hard-working and did I say 'fun'. Like someone who keeps themselves in good shape and has their act together. Usually prefer white or Latin as far as race goes. Just bored with the status quo and looking for something different !!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: