white60scouple 69 / 69 / C
"Couple seeks M, F, Cpl. Hubby solo seeks couple."
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 14, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view white60scouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
HovelWingsEpics
California, United States
afrosalvicouple2
California, United States
pussybandits
California, United States
yearroundfun4
California, United States
mc86082
California, United States
 
Status
white60scouple 69/C
Huntington Beach, California
Introduction
Recent Development (4-30-11) Hubby may play solo with couple. (The male must be straight.) Available from Palmdale to Long Beach to Palm Spring to San Diego. MF and/or MFM and or MFMM's would be of interest. Especially interested in a wife that needs "servicing" and couples with voyeur husband. Have a game or fantasy? Maybe I could help.
No condoms/no drugs.

Educated older white couple wants to have occasional sex with a couple and/or a lady and/or a gentleman. He is straight. She loves to "fuck and suck" a gentleman, but is comfortable with a lady IF SHE desires. We do not use condoms.
We would enjoy taking our "date(s)" to a swing club and having sex in that adult environment. Having an afternoon together and ending it with a full evening in a hotel is another fun thing we would like to try. We are open to your interests/desires.

My Ideal Person Please have some class. Honor your word. Be considerate of others. Also, very interested in a wife that needs servicing. Single lady (bi or straight) welcome if she would like to accompany us to swing club.

Information
  • 69/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1947 January 1, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)