whispering1973 43 / M
"A fantasy will be a fantasy until you can share it.."
Maastricht, limburg, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2006

To view all of
whispering1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whispering1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MariaElenitsa
limburg, Belgium
Cherriepie1985
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
dark792011
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_roxylove37
liege, Belgium
Funny_star76
Utrecht, Netherlands
gazelle1971978
Liege, Belgium
soonaebe
Liege, Belgium
shaggie970
limburg, Netherlands
tifrebelle
liege, Belgium
 
Status
whispering1973 43/M
Maastricht, limburg , Netherlands
Looking for a date
Introduction
Fun fun fun.

Let 's meet and explore our sences.
Forfill fantasy's and make new ones

My Ideal Person Love to meet women or couples for relaxing fun.
Which include private party's, clubs and what ever our fantasy will bring up..

The more open minded you are the more fun we will have.
Respect is all and is mutual.


Just be honest

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rammstein, underworld, urban dance squad, Kontrust

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
een lekkere die ik heb opgeschreven...


Kijk mijn blog om te zien wat het is..


Is zeker niet de enige die ik heb....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie - alleen die lippen al, heerlijk. Belladonna
- Zo ongeremd als zij is zoek ik

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whispering1973's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Maastricht, limburg, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: leidinggevende
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: