whisper2meplease 47 / F
"Want to please and be pleased"
St. Cloud, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2006

To view all of
whisper2meplease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whisper2meplease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnnysocal1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
BSFREE4HOTFUN
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
jdrew769
Minnesota, United States
wildchild23k
Minnesota, United States
me_i_was
Minnesota, United States
mnracer
Minnesota, United States
vetteguy1996
Minnesota, United States
wanttopheavywome
Minnesota, United States
rex172
Virginia, United States
 
Status
whisper2meplease 47/F
St. Cloud, Minnesota
Introduction
I can be shy at first but warm up quickly.
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, unless I am feeling really daring. I'm a regular down to earth girl, a little on the quiet side, but once I get to know you I can be a flirt. I look forward to finding the right person for fun times. I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible. Please NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN NEED APPLY.

My Ideal Person I enjoy having sex in different places such as the back of a pickup truck out in the middle of a field under the stars, along a semi busy bike path (the potential for getting caught is so exciting). I enjoy giving and receiving body massages and find them sensual and erotic. Looking for someone that can be somewhat sarcastic and funny but can also be serious when needs to be also can be tough but yet gentle.
Men must be single, no married nor attached men need to email me, don't have the time nor the energy for that.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • St. Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1968
Hometown: Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: