whiskystr8 45 / M
"Nice Normal Guy Looking to Meet Up, Standard Members Can Contact"
Sterling, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2000

To view all of
whiskystr8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiskystr8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leo9982
Virginia, United States
AlwaysHardd2
Maryland, United States
rm_VAChevy
Virginia, United States
curiousvaone
Virginia, United States
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
rm_jaydub01
Virginia, United States
Amissville
Virginia, United States
crazybananas7
Virginia, United States
atechman07
Virginia, United States
 
Status
whiskystr8 45/M
Sterling, Virginia
If I'm on all fours, what have you got to give me?
Introduction
Hey guys, I'm a 40year old out in Sterling always up for a little action. Professional-boy next door type. I'm 5'11, 200 with brown hair and blue eyes. Also moderately hairy and clean cut. Pretty average normal guy, but just wait til you get me home. I'm pretty open sexually and up for whatever (within reason). Genuinely nice guy- hope to see you soon.

My Ideal Person Option One: I'd like to get into something long term, but I'm in no rush and there is plenty of fun to be had in the interim. Nothing serious right now, but maybe if we hit it off. I'm open to more, but I'm not a "2nd Date U-Haul" kinda guy.

Option Two: Just fun. I don't have a 'type' to speak of but more attracted to white guys near my age. Let's give it a shot, anything from a quickie to a long fun-filled night. And hey, if you just wanna hang out with a couple beers and see what happens, that's cool too. If God gives you something special, it's your duty to spread it around. Heh. Not to toot my own horn, but I'm pretty fun in the bedroom department.

Option Three: Friends are cool too. You can never have too many and I'm a good time for either a night on the town or hanging out with a movie.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bowling For Soup, Indigo Girls, Good Charlotte, Scissor Sisters, Stephen Lynch, Nina Simone, Killers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whiskystr8's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Sterling, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 16, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: