whiskey720 43 / M
"MWM, dl, Looking for nsa fun!"
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
whiskey720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiskey720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bfreaky1
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bogey2xx
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
massflash2
Maryland, United States
Bearlover56
Maryland, United States
cntrlpaman
Pennsylvania, United States
Latinoboy2298
Maryland, United States
4lonelybutlookin
Florida, United States
brent1788
Maryland, United States
takinitgood
Maryland, United States
 
Status
whiskey720 43/M
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Introduction
Married WM with children looking for erotic and fun things in sex we don't always get from the people we love. I am not changing my station in life just looking to explore and have wild fun. I am a family man and they come first but Daddy needs some personal time. I am not super hung but 7" is a great number and always give everything I have, not trying to wreck you just make sure we all have fun. Looking for couples and maybe group fun. I am a standard member so you can always catch me on IM or send me an email. I have been called a face man belonging on daytime soaps but you will have to judge that on your own. Not judgmental and give everyone a chance to express themselves.

My Ideal Person Looks are great but a person has to be able to be comfortable within. Communication and free spirited goes a long way. Not looking to lay the world but variety rules.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whiskey720's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Public Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: