whir61 65 / M
"need to feel again"
Sequim, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whir61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
 
Status
whir61 65/M
Sequim, Washington
Introduction
Am a standard member, often on IM, give me a heads up and let's chat. Newly relocated to Sequim area. Just am tired of a sexless marriage. Need to find someone to help explore everything i once enjoyed. Am drug and disease free and expect the same. Daytime fun, especially with married partners who are looking for the same. Can at times be quite explicit in chat, frustration does set in, lol.

My Ideal Person A single woman, married woman or couple, looking for the occasional meeting for sexual enjoyment. Open to exploring what feels right at the time. Must be drug and disease free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i especially fantasize about a woman tied, blindfolded
and ear plugs in. a woman totally vulnerable and anticipating
the next sensual touch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of whir61's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Sequim, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 23, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English