wheeluv69 55 / 53 / C
"Whats Up ....."
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2005

To view all of
wheeluv69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wheeluv69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,366 Active Members!*
 
Status
wheeluv69 55/C
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are happily married, just looking for fun and adventure. We enjoy getting together with others and party by way of darts, pool, hot tubing, etc. We would like to meet someone who inspires us to be more adventurous or to just enjoy and have more fun. Not into pain or kink.

My Ideal Person We are interested in getting together with a couple who likes to enjoy sex. Husband likes to watch wife enjoying. Really enjoy the hot tub scene.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doors, The Who, Rolling Stones, Guess Who, U2, Golden Earring,Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Its always nice to see a little of all above.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wheeluv69's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1961 July 19, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses