wheels6262 54 / M
"im ready to have some fun"
w n. pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
wheels6262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wheels6262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
sexybrowneyes323
Pennsylvania, United States
HRNYHOUSWIFE
Texas, United States
Bigtits38DDD72
North Carolina, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
anafn
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
bel21550
Maryland, United States
GLOSSIE2
Pennsylvania, United States
panther681968
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wheels6262 54/M
w n. pa, Pennsylvania
fun anyone
Introduction
IM FOR REAL looking for excitement in my life looking for" FWB" NSA" sizes does not matter i love it all im willing to try new thing in my life and just have a lot of fun doing it NO HEAD GAMES if u want to see a face pics of me just ask i have no problem sending it


***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person FOR REAL who looking for excitement to fwb is willing to try new thing to and just have a lot of fun NO HEAD GAMES Drug & Disease Free;

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of wheels6262's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • w n. pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 11, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None