wheels1211 42 / M
"The way to my heart is through my pants. I am all about eating healthy, pussy"
LaVergne, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 12, 2013

To view all of
wheels1211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wheels1211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytina16
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
LuckyDiva70
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
mycat78
Tennessee, United States
pussNstriprboots
Tennessee, United States
flsxxxcpl7
Florida, United States
laceup2
Tennessee, United States
Kindan8
Tennessee, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
chicanalgona1
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
wheels1211 42/M
LaVergne, Tennessee
Introduction
who is perfect. i am actually confined to a wheelchair. you can say that i am disable, but i feel like i am not. i am good looking, mobile, works out and real active, down to earth person, that easy talking too. i look like i am in my 20s. so ladies i can drive, i can have sex, so drop me a line and hopefully i can show you a good time. Well you can tell by the way I use my wheelchair, I am woman's man; no time to talk. music loud and women warm, Iv been kicked around since i was born. And now its all right. its okay, and you may look the other way. We can try to understand the Nashville times effect on man. Whether you're a brother or weather you're a mother, you're staying alive, staying alive--ha-ha staying alive. live life and enjoy it. i am a easy person on talking with. don't be shy and drop me a line. MY COCK WILL STAY HARD AS LONG AS YOU WANT IT TOO. PLUS ILL EAT PUSSY AND LICK ASS, UNTIL YOU HAD ENOUGH. SO LETS GET TOGETHER

My Ideal Person My ideal person is that someone that is real, down to earth. some one that is up for fun and is up for trying new things. once you fuck a guy in a wheelchair, you never walk away...you see that, i don't have any photos on here. but if you are interested in me, i have no problems sending them to you on here.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wheels1211's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • LaVergne, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Fund raiser and disabled fitness instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: