whatuwant622 51 / M
"Looking for good friends"
Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 28, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatuwant622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
 
Status
whatuwant622 51/M
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a straight, clean, D&D free, professional black male who likes to have fun. I like being with people that know how to enjoy themselves; who are comfortable being themselves.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a clean, D/D free woman who is interested in a casual, intimate friendship. I value discretion so she must definitely be discreet. She should be open-minded not just about sex but about life as well. She should be looking for fun and adventure both in and outside of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of whatuwant622's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1965
Travels to: Chicagoland, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either