whachgolfer 53 / 57 / C
"No Pressure, let's have fun Soft Swap Couple..... Check us out!!"
Wooster, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2007

To view all of
whachgolfer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whachgolfer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redy2letloose2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
GANDS4BIFUN
Online NOW!
Tampa, United States
totalcummer
Ohio, United States
swingcpl051407
Ohio, United States
drtung1234
Ohio, United States
DirtyLinda2
toronto, Canada
cummto2
Ohio, United States
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
whachgolfer 53/C
Wooster, Ohio
We are now a married couple !!!!!!
Introduction
We are a engaged couple. Like to have fun in new and exciting ways.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friendly, out going people to have a great time with both out and possibly in the bedroom or other places if you know what we mean!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metalica, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Godsmack, Hailstorm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The male would like to have a master/ slave scenario with
a bi guy only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whachgolfer's responses

Information
  • 53/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wooster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1963 September 12, 1959
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D